Omar Aloulou

Табы Omar Aloulou на композиции:
  1. All Of My Paper
  2. Bad Behaviour
  3. Bass Drummer
  4. Bassbeat
  5. Behind The Box
  6. Die Out Of My House
  7. Foolish God
  8. Frightening Area
  9. Get In Shoot Kill And Go Home Feed Your Children
  10. Heart Jack Cry
  11. How Nice Is The World When You Are Sleeping
  12. I Kill Myself Today
  13. Let The Bells Ring
  14. Losers Might Be Champions
  15. Milk Sauce
  16. Musik 45
  17. No One Can Hear It
  18. Old Born
  19. Open Up My Fury
  20. Rebelote
  21. Reclose
  22. Regular String
  23. Sell Your Woman
  24. Song For Me And My Brother
  25. Soul Jack Fly
  26. Sum Cum
  27. The Main March
  28. The Rainbow Is Watching
  29. The Republic Is Dead
  30. The Sweetest Game You Play
  31. Walk Slowly
  32. We Are Small
  33. What Does The Stage Look Like
  34. White Song For A Whiskey
В архиве находятся табулатуры в разных аранжировках, все табы Omar Aloulou можно скачать одним архивом с нашего сайта бесплатно.
Для воспроизведения и редактирования таб, воспользуйтесь Guitar pro.
Omar Aloulou
32,99 Kb